• Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Benjamin D

    August 7, 2019

    What a wonderful experience! Brian and the team really went the extra mile.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Christopher C

    August 7, 2019

    Excellent experience for start to finish. Would use again

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Hailey W

    August 4, 2019

    Brian and his team made our home-buying process run smoothly. They are prompt, communicative, and easy to work with. 10/10 would recommend!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Kayla T

    August 1, 2019

    Brian is absolutely amazing! He was there to walk me through the entire process whenever I purchased my home a few years back and I was incredibly overwhelmed. He broke everything down and simplified it to make me feel much more at ease. I had such an incredible experience working with him in the past that when I decided to refinance my home I knew that he was the perfect person for me to reach out to. He is very responsive and diligent and I would recommend him to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Philip K

    July 23, 2019

    Thought Brian and the support team were terrific. Answered all of our questions and got the financing done within a tight window. Very pleased

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    James P

    July 23, 2019

    Best rates, good communication, good flexibility to meet my needs

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Alexandria D

    July 23, 2019

    Great communication, Brian and Brianne were always on top of things, getting me or my realtor and information we needed quickly. They were always prompt with responses and answered any questions I had. Their kindness and patience really eased the stress of being a first time home buyer, I appreciate them both!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Gloria K

    July 22, 2019

    Brian and the whole team at Fairway were always available and very helpful. They made every step of the process a lot easier than we anticipated. Thanks Brian!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Patricia M

    July 20, 2019

    You all were very professional and pleasant. It wasn't a stuffy office with soldiers,- it was personal and relaxed and all the people were so nice. I was very nervous about purchasing my first home. I had talked to other companies and they were not very helpful. Brianne, Kevin, and the whole crew worked WITH ME, not just for me, and it made a big difference. You all are AWESOME!!!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Betty H

    July 1, 2019

    Being very prompt and always answered questions whether big or small. Made things easy to understand. I always tried to do what was asked and always got quick replies. Loved doing DocuSign and not making many trips

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jonna R

    June 26, 2019

    He is SO easy to work with and answered all of my questions with a smile on his face.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Christopher V

    June 15, 2019

    Brian Floyd helped us with any questions we had and had our best interest at heart. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Karen A

    June 4, 2019

    Everyone on the Fairway team I worked with was always available to answer questions, and were very knowledgeable and professional.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jackie A

    June 3, 2019

    The process went smoothly And any questions we had were immediately answered In a professional manner. He worked with us to get our best rate And showed up at our closing to help us with any issues That may have come about.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    John L

    May 21, 2019

    great communication

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Audrey M

    May 14, 2019

    Very easy to work with and accommodating

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jonathan W

    May 14, 2019

    It was a lot of paperwork involved of course, that's with any home buying process but Brian and his assistants proved to be resourceful and responsive to any questions i had. I would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Elisabeth W

    May 14, 2019

    You always hear about the home buying process being super stressful but everyone made it go as smoothly as possible. We couldn’t be more satisfied with the prompt and informative help we received. Thank you so much for your help!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Eileen L

    May 7, 2019

    Communication was superb from beginning to end of purchase...staff very helpful!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Andrew S

    May 1, 2019

    Brian was incredible. From our first phone call to the closing he was always available and helped answer any questions we had during our loan process. He made every step enjoyable. I hope to do more business with soon.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Taylor B

    April 30, 2019

    Brian Floyd and the the team members working at Fairway told exactly what to do and the documents needed. Everything they said was on point or better, from the numbers to the closing table. As long as you do what they ask and you provide your information quickly you will not have an issue. They always stayed in touch or called back quickly if I needed something. They always remained in contact at least once a week if not more during the loan process. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jamalla B

    April 29, 2019

    Brian went above and beyond to insure that I was happy with my loan and terms. He also made sure I was in the know about every aspect of my loan and home buying process.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Chase D

    April 22, 2019

    Brian and his team worked tirelessly with me to get me the best mortgage within the shortest amount of time possible. Without Brian, Brianne, and the rest of his team, I would not have been able to close 10 days early. Additionally, Brian was always open to communication, whether through email or phone calls, and was completely up front and open about the entire mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Tien T

    April 22, 2019

    Very knowledgeable is his field.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jatam T

    April 17, 2019

    Efficient!!! Dependable!! Professional!! Great experience with this team they work seamlessly together. Thank you

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Joshua G

    March 31, 2019

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Danny O

    March 31, 2019

    Brian thought outside the box when it came to getting an income exception pushed through for me. Him and his team went above and beyond what any other lenders would have done, and made the experience as pleasant as possible. He kept us in the loop through each step of the process, and was super quick about responding to any questions we had. 10/10 would recommend.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Allison R

    March 25, 2019

    Brian and his team made our home buying process easy and stress free! I would definitely recommend Brian to anyone.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jason R

    March 24, 2019

    We had so much going on during the home buying process, but between our realtor and Brian they made things very simple. Both communicated very well and helped us every step of the way. Brian was very professional and prompt! I’d recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Brian L

    March 21, 2019

    The entire process was easy and seamless.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Mayme S

    March 20, 2019

    Brian and Brianne were courteous and help with obtaining documents needed for completing the process. They made refinancing easy.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Robert W

    March 18, 2019

    From start to finish Brian and his team were true professionals. Every question I had was answered quickly with accurate information, no “let me call you back” type service that is too common in this industry. Communication was excellent and clear. Brian and his team have made the mortgage process a joy and we will definitely recommend them to friends and family going forward.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Allison B

    March 6, 2019

    Brian went above and beyond assisting me with my loan. I am very appreciative to his quick responses whether via email, text, or phone call. Futhermore, he was extremely thorough as he took the time to explain every part of the loan process to me. I would highly recommend him to anyone, especially a first time homebuyer, looking for a loan!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Winifred I

    March 3, 2019

    Brian was suggested to me by several people with accolades of professionalism, detailed dedication, superior knowledge along with a friendly and confident approach. All were true! How refreshing to work with a young person with such admirable work ethic. He and his team were readily available and helpful, making the completion of the loan application less tedious. I felt well informed throughout the entire process which certainly alleviated any potential anxiety. Well done Brian!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Barbara M

    February 27, 2019

    The guidance and responsiveness of the team.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Walter S

    February 26, 2019

    Fast and curtious.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Marvin W

    February 11, 2019

    Brian was extremely easy to work with. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Gretchen W

    February 9, 2019

    The closing was the easiest I’ve experienced and the quickest! Thankful for the great help!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Dylan F

    February 9, 2019

    Brian is a real straight shooter. Can’t nobody hang with his stuff. He wakes up and pisses excellence.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Alan B

    January 31, 2019

    Brian and the entire Fairway team went above and beyond to make my experience smooth and easy.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Roberto G

    January 4, 2019

    Everyone in the office was very nice and happy people.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Angel G

    December 21, 2018

    Makes process easy and always there to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Andrew B

    December 18, 2018

    Solid communication, great financial breakdown, and good customer service

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Tameshia H

    December 13, 2018

    Timely communication and app technology made process super easy

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Caroline G

    December 7, 2018

    Brian explained every step of the way which made it easy as a first time homebuyer to understand the breakdown. We appreciate the work and time Brian and his team put into helping us!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Molly K

    November 25, 2018

    Very easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Andrew C

    November 22, 2018

    High level of communication, clear explanations of complex topics, and specific direction on required documents made for a smooth transaction.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jamie C

    November 19, 2018

    At first I was a little hesitant about working with a broker; hearing about bad experiences. However when our chosen mortgage company backed out at the last minute, Bryan and his team stepped in and fixed everything. Got us approved and everything completed for us to still close on time.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Megan L

    November 15, 2018

    Brian and everyone at Fairway were so helpful and very efficient. The entire process was so easy and they worked very diligently to make sure that we closed on time. We would definitely recommend Brian for anyone looking to buy property.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Adaina G

    November 14, 2018

    Your staff is absolutely superb! All of my questions were answered, and being a first time home buyer, I had plenty of them. Brianne kept me motivated which was crusial in this process. Overall a great experience!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Alejandro S

    November 11, 2018

    As my first time buying a home, Brian made sure to make thing fast and easy for me. Explaining each concept and answering each question along the way. Everytime I texted him i received a quick response. Brian thanks again for everything and we really enjoyed working with you!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Buell L

    November 10, 2018

    Brian made this very simple and easy for us.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Megan B

    November 8, 2018

    Brian was always friendly, well-informed, and a great communicator.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Kelly W

    October 26, 2018

    Brian kept up communication constantly as if we were his only customer. He was so through and explained the process in simple terms for us. This was our 1st time buying a home and he calmed our nerves with his confidence in the process. We can tell Brian is a good, honest, and caring man who represents your company very well.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Misty G

    October 24, 2018

    Brian did everything. He was easy to talk to and took care of all of the details.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Cory S

    October 22, 2018

    Friendly and timely service! A great place to work with!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Carrie F

    October 20, 2018

    Brian was great and stayed in touch with us, but fairway drug things out for months longer than it should have taken.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Richard F

    October 19, 2018

    Great communication, competitive rates

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Joel C

    October 16, 2018

    Brian and his team were true professionals throughout my home buying experience. I had recently bought another investment property previous to working with him and the difference was night and day. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home and I look forward to working with them again.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Randall P

    October 8, 2018

    Overall a very good experience. Pleased with Brian and staff. Had a miscommunication regarding homeowner's insurance, but no trail derailment :-) No delays in closing due to Hurricane Florence, but made for a soggy move. Appreciate everyone's efforts.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Beverly L

    September 29, 2018

    Brian made the mortgage process so easy. He is the best.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Christopher E

    September 13, 2018

    Brian and his team showed exceptional work by going the extra mile when needed. It was obvious that Brian and his team had a "Whatever it takes" mentality which reassured my wife and I that we were in good hands as first time home buyers. They also showed much professionalism and patience when dealing with the mortgage process while I was over seas on a military deployment. Overall my wife and I were very happy and, are excited to OWN our new home. Thank you for making this possible!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Matthew B

    September 8, 2018

    Brian made sure we knew what was going on at all times and insured us everything was going good! Everything went smooth and there was no bumps in the road. Thank you for everything you’ve done to help me and Matt start the next chapter in our life’s!!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Donavan S

    September 8, 2018

    Brian and his team were always there to answer questions it didnt matter what day it was. They were a very big help to me.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Kody A

    August 31, 2018

    Brian was great about answering any questions we had and his team make the loan process so smooth compared to our last home lender.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Nakia B

    August 28, 2018

    Brian was able to get my loan closed in a fast and effective manner!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Reid M

    August 26, 2018

    Overall great experience. Was always in the loop on what was going on.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Claudia M

    August 17, 2018

    Brian was very attentive and communicated our loan process thoroughly. Our process was not an easy one and he went above and beyond to ensure we got into our home! We appreciate you and all you did for our family! Blessings!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Christian H

    August 14, 2018

    Brian was great! What made this home buying process easy was that Brian made himself available whenever we had questions about anything. It was our first time buying a home and he was there every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Dustin M

    August 5, 2018

    Thank you so much for being there for us. He’s the man.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Amy G

    August 5, 2018

    Brian pulled through to get us financing last minute when financing through the original financier fell through and we were able to close on our house as planned. Thanks Brian!!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Haley L

    August 1, 2018

    This was our first home buying experience, which could be stressful. Brian Floyd made this process seamless and we could not have asked for a better person to work with!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Sarah S

    July 31, 2018

    It was such a great and smooth experience, this was my first home and I couldn’t be more thrilled with how it all went. Brian was super helpful in answering all of my questions and never hesitated to help!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Caleb P

    July 26, 2018

    Brian made every step easier and was always there when I had a random question or a problem with anything. I felt like he was doing stuff in my best interest.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jonathan B

    July 25, 2018

    super fast closing and great at answering all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Justin M

    July 25, 2018

    Everything stayed moving quickly throughout the entire process and any questions I had could be answered immediately.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jennifer W

    July 25, 2018

    Brian took care of us, he made sure we still got to close on the same day even with a few bumps in the road! Would highly recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Christopher B

    July 14, 2018

    He did what he said he could do. I'm very happy with my home !

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jessey L

    July 14, 2018

    How quick Brian was able to get everything done!!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Christopher A

    July 13, 2018

    Everything was great

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Tiffany C

    July 12, 2018

    Brian was Awesome he was always willing to answer any and all questions that we had. If he couldn't answer our calls he always called back in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Justin C

    July 12, 2018

    Brian was always willing to go the extra mile for us. He always answered our calls/ text and or returned our calls in a timely manner. He was just all around great.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Bryan C

    July 2, 2018

    Brian and team made this an easy and seamless process. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone, and will definitely use Brian again in the future

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Nathan P

    June 28, 2018

    Brian Floyd is as good as they come. He went above and beyond to help my wife and I get our dream home. Extremely professional, prompt and made sure we got the absolutely best rate. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Alba P

    June 20, 2018

    My family and I appreciate Brian

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Rachael L

    June 17, 2018

    Brian is attentive, knowledgeable, and patient with questions. He was incredibly helpful throughout my homebuying experience, I highly recommend his services.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jana W

    June 10, 2018

    Brian was very easy to work with. He always kept us up to date as to what was going on in the loan process. A great guy and we loved sitting and talking with him.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Douglas W

    June 9, 2018

    Brian was awesome through the entire process. He answered all the questions I had and made this process simple and easy!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    David H

    June 7, 2018

    It was a very good experience dealing with Brian and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Justin J

    June 3, 2018

    Brian was very informative and always had my best interest throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Amanda G

    June 1, 2018

    Everything was easy, quick and professional !

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    William B

    May 26, 2018

    will send an email

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Stephanie S

    May 26, 2018

    Brian Floyd made our home buying process painless and quite enjoyable. The process moved so fast and I was kept informed all along the way. Highly recommend Brian if you want the best experience!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jonathan H

    May 25, 2018

    The whole team was great.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Stephanie L

    May 24, 2018

    I can honestly say Brian Floyd made my first home buying experience a very pleasant one. He was organized, thorough & professional, as well as kind which made all of the difference in my interactions with him. I put my trust in him and he most definitely came through. Thank you for your patience as well as treating me as person rather than just a home loan customer. You stand above the rest, Brian!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Austin C

    May 23, 2018

    He was very patient and answered all of our questions and explained things in a way we could understand as first time homebuyers.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Gregory P

    May 19, 2018

    Brian and all the Fairway Mortgage team were a pleasure work with. They were very informative and helped us close our deal quickly and efficiently!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Scott S

    May 17, 2018

    Brian stayed with our loan process even though it was a little more difficult than average. He had a positive attitude to the end.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    April S

    May 17, 2018

    Brian was amazing to work with! When the need comes up in the future I will be contacting Brian again. He was very responsive and provided solutions to get this deal complete! Thanks again Brian and team!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Justin B

    May 12, 2018

    Brian was a huge help! He made made the whole process easy. Thanks again for all your help!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Lydia B

    May 9, 2018

    Brian was very friendly and helpful to us. He answered all of our questions quickly and made the whole process very easy. Thanks to Brian for all of his help!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jennifer D

    May 8, 2018

    Very smooth process, we could not be happier with our experience.

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jeremy T

    May 7, 2018

    Just an overall great experience!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Sara C

    May 5, 2018

    Brian is awesome! He is extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions I had about the mortgage process immediately! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. I can’t thank him enough for the great customer service!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Scott M

    May 5, 2018

    Going above and beyond to give us the best experience as possible in our home buying experience. The professionalism in each step of the process made us feel like we were the most important people he was working for. He made us feel like his friends and he just wanted the very best for us. It was the best home buying experience we have ever had and we are so grateful. Thank you for everything!

  • Reviews for Brian Floyd

    Jonathan K

    May 4, 2018

    Brian made what can a lot of times be a stressful life event very easy and was always very helpful with any questions.